New Netherlands IHP-HWRP committee co-chairs

We are happy to announce the appointment of two new co-chairs of the committee. Petra Hellegers (Wageningen UR) takes over the co-chair position from Remko Uijlenhoet (TU Delft). Martien Beek has accepted the opportunity to co-chair the committee on behalf of Min IenW. Petra and Martien are very willing to take on these positions and guide the committee’s activities. During the first committee meeting in 2023 they will introduce themselves.